Joseph Gordon- Levitt month announcement

So for the rest of december I will be reviewing a Joseph Gordon- Levitt film every week, (my weeks start on monday) starting with 50/ 50, I have never seen any of the films I will be reviewing, so it will be a surprise, in some ways a Christmas gift to myself.

Had I been more on the ball, (and had I known about mysterious skin before), I would have started this in August, culminating in a review of The Dark Knight Rises, the reason I’m doing this is simple, I really like Joseph Gordon- Levitt, he’s very talented and I’ve only just found out about it, so starting tomorrow it’s Joseph Gordon- Levitt month. So have a great rest of your night and stay safe.

Oh and I’ll be reviewing some current films as well.

This entry was posted in Blog and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Joseph Gordon- Levitt month announcement

  1. blahblah15 says:

    I agree! I think he is so talented and have been trying to catch up on all the older movies he was in.
    You should check out his online collaborative website; it’s really cool! http://www.hitrecord.org/

  2. aion kinah says:

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after going through some of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  3. zxDgVhyxqff says:

    821655 62095Hello! I basically would wish to offer a huge thumbs up for that wonderful information youve here during this post. I is going to be returning to your internet site to get far more soon. 539015

Leave a Reply

